Find you local sales representative here

Australia and New Zealand

FLOC Studio

hello@flocstudio.com.au

03 9088 3389

Austria

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

Belgium

Tradix

tradix@tradix.be

+32(0)2 537 63 00

Denmark

Lena Brødsgaard

lena@woud.dk

+45 26 78 22 18

Finland

Penello OY / Sari Rantanen

sari@woud.dk

+358(0) 445 538 141

France

Contact info@woud.dk

or +45 71 998 998

to be informed of your local

sales representative

France 

North including Paris

Eric Vandenbrand

eric.vandenbrand@gmail.com

+33 677 779 168

France

South including Lyon

Patricia Sugeres

patriciasugeres@gmail.com

+33 663 050 812

Germany

Postleitzahl: 0-1-2-3-4-5-6

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

Germany

Postleitzahl: 7-8-9

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

Great Britain and Ireland

Nigel Rowlands

interiors@intplus.co.uk

07702 153336

Italy

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

Netherlands

Sandra van der Kraan

s.vanderkraan@outlook.com

+31(0)6 24 77 63 38

Norway

Henrik Carstens

henrik@carstens.no

+47 93 20 11 77

Poland

Dorota Konarzewska

dorota@woud.dk

+48 606 978 449

Portugal

Hundred LDA / Tiago Centeio

tiago.centeio@hundred.pt

00351 966 702 771

Spain

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

Sweden

Lena Brødsgaard

lena@woud.dk

+45 26 78 22 18

Switzerland

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

USA and Canada

Mogens Andersen

mogens@woud.dk

+45 71 99 89 98

Other European countries

Gitte Jensen

gitte@woud.dk

+45 26 70 06 88

WOUD office

info@woud.dk

order@woud.dk

+71 998 998

WOUD Web Store

kundeservice@woud.dk