Please find your local sales representative here

Australia and New Zealand 

FLOC Studio · hello@flocstudio.com.au · +61 03 9088 3389

Belgium

Tradix · tradix@tradix.be · +32 (0)2 537 63 00

Finland

Penello OY / Sari Rantanen · sari@woud.dk · +358 (0) 445 538 141

France (South)

Patricia Sugeres · patriciasugeres@gmail.com · +33 663 050 812

Great Britain and Ireland

Nigel Rowlands · interiors@intplus.co.uk · +44 07702 153336

Netherlands

Sandra van der Kraan · s.vanderkraan@outlook.com · +31 (0) 6 24 77 63 38

Poland

Dorota Konarzewska · dorota@woud.dk · +48 606 978 449

Spain

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12

USA and Canada

Mogens Andersen · mogens@woud.dk · +45 31 68 21 13

WOUD office (Denmark)

info@woud.dk · order@woud.dk · +45 71 998 998

Austria

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12

Denmark

Lena Brødsgaard · lena@woud.dk · +45 26 78 22 18

France (North)

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12

Germany

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12

Italy

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12

Norway

Henrik Carstens · henrik@carstens.no · +47 932 01 177

Portugal

Hundred LDA / Tiago Centeio · tiago.centeio@hundred.pt · +351 966 702 771

Sweden

Lena Brødsgaard · lena@woud.dk · +45 26 78 22 18

Switzerland

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12

Other European countries

Gitte Jensen · gitte@woud.dk · +45 31 40 56 12